Articles

Heinz Tomato Ketchup

In Food and Drink on February 7, 2012 by John Layfield

Wh– wh– I don’t… I mean… I’m not sure… WHAT?

Why would I want to support our veteran’s tomato ketchup anyway? It’s just goop in a bottle. Bad joke that’s nullified by grammar rules aside, I’m glad Heinz has finally decided it’s their turn to serve. Heinz: Not Serving Their Customers Since 1869.

Although I have a feeling the Swift Boat Veterans for Mustard will have something to say about this.

Freedom of Speech

